Council Board

Thank you to our volunteers for the term July 1, 2017 - June 30, 2018!

Join our leadership team and volunteer with the Wild West Council.  Our Volunteer page has more information.
Position Name email Responsibilities
President  Cook, Camille  ccookie2179@aol.com President 2017-2018  1.0 
Past President  Michalowski, Deb  debmichalowski@gmail.com  Chapter Mentor (Regional Director) Coordinator  1.1 
President - Elect  Gibb, Stuart  sgibb@srnatire.com  Planning for next Council year, Special Projects  1.2 
Global Director  McCleary, Nancy   Nancy.McCleary@ga.com  Provide communication from IMA Global Board  1.3 
Treasurer  Wilson, Patrick  patrickkwilson@hotmail.com  Manage Council's finances  1.4 
Secretary  Wu, Di  dwu2@csub.edu  Maintain meeting minutes and Council records  1.5 
VP Administration  Lenoil, Mitch   mlenoil@socal.rr.com  Roster, Awards  2.0 
VP Chapter Relations  Smith, Pem   pem.smith64@gmail.com  Communications and Publicity  3.0 
Director - Webmaster   Smith, Pem  pem.smith64@gmail.com  Maintain Website Communications  3.1 
Associate Webmaster  McCleary, Nancy  nancy.mccleary@ga.com  Assist in maintaining a current and engaging website  3.1.1 
Associate Webmaster  Michalowski, Deb  debmichalowski@gmail.com  Assist in maintaining a current and engaging website  3.1.1 
Director - Newsletter  McCleary, Nancy  ncm4595@pacbell.net  Quarterly Newsletter  3.2 
Director - Email  Michalowski, Deb  debmichalowski@gmail.com  Email Communication planning and execution  3.3 
Director - Other Social Media  Argust, Kendall  kendall.argust@gmail.com  Twitter, Facebook, Instagram and other Sites  3.4 
VP Meetings & Education  Hurley, Kathleen  kathurley101@gmail.com  Coordinate actions of Meeting and Education Directors and Chapter points of contact  4.0 
Director - Meetings  Bradshaw, Don  dbradshaw@ivc.edu  Meeting Coordination - Orange County  4.1.1 
Director - Meetings  Open    Meeting Coordination - Tucson  4.1.2 
Director - Meetings  Benner, Kelly  kbtrain@msn.com  Meeting Coordination - San Diego  4.1.3 
Director - Meetings  Open    Meeting Coordination - Phoenix  4.1.4 
Director - Certified Management Accountant Promotion  Derek Heijmans  heijmansdc@gmail.com  Coordinate CMA Promotion actions  5.1 
Chapter Mentor  Open    AZ Valley of the Sun Chapter  6.1.1 
Chapter Mentor  Open    Inland Empire Chapter  6.1.2 
Chapter Mentor  Hartman, Don  don@donaldhartmancpa.com LA Metro Chapter  6.1.3 
Chapter Mentor  Hewlett, Diane  dianephx928@gmail.com  Las Vegas Chapter  6.1.4 
Chapter Mentor  Garcia, Frank  garciaflm1@yahoo.com  Orange County Chapter  6.1.5 
Chapter Mentor  Braithwaite, Lyle  lfbcpa@comcast.net  Salt Lake Area Chapter  6.1.6 
Chapter Mentor  Carr, Jim  j011254@cox.net  San Diego Chapter  6.1.7 
Chapter Mentor  Mitch Lenoil  mlenoil@socal.rr.com  San Gabriel Chapter  6.1.8 
Chapter Mentor  Lenoil, Mitch  mlenoil@socal.rr.com  Santa Barbara Chapter  6.1.9 
Chapter Mentor  Gove, Bob  robert.gove@cox.net  South Bay Chapter  6.1.A 
Chapter Mentor  Reis, Carolyn  carolyn.reis@cox.net  South Bay Chapter  6.1.A 
Chapter Mentor  Hewlett, Diane  dianephx928@gmail.com  Tucson Chapter  6.1.B 
Director-at-large  Campbell, John  jcampbell96@cox.net  Promote the objectives of the Wild West Council  7.0 
Director-at-large  Celeste Porter  CPorter@gazelletrans.com  Promote the objectives of the Wild West Council  7.0 
Director-at-large  Drake, Billie  drake14@cox.net  Promote the objectives of the Wild West Council  7.0 
Director-at-large  Gove, Bob  robert.gove@cox.net  Promote the objectives of the Wild West Council  7.0 
Director-at-large  Reis, Carolyn  carolyn.reis@cox.net  Promote the objectives of the Wild West Council  7.0